Resize Text: |

Accredited Providers

UPDATE: The criteria for renewal of status for Accredited providers has been revised and will take effect from 1 July 2019.

Please refer to attached circular and infographic for more information.
Revised Guidelines for CPE Providers 2019_Circular with Annex 1 
Revised Guidelines for CPE Providers 2019_Infographic

Criteria for Renewal of Accredited CPE Provider Status

Number of event hours in 2 years

At least 15 hours (including co-organized events)

Class size per event

At least 10 registered dental professionals



Not solely for the purpose of promoting any products


Event display on Council’s calendar

Mandatory (tick against the checkbox during each application for event accreditation)


The Council has accredited the following providers in providing CPE courses:

  • Aesthetic Dentistry Society (Singapore)
  • Aesthetic Reconstructive Jaw Surgery
  • Alexandra Health (Khoo Teck Puat Hospital)
  • Alumni Association
  • Association for Oral Health Therapists (Singapore)
  • Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons (Singapore)
  • Association of Orthodontists (Singapore)
  • Buddhist Compassion Relief Tzu-Chi Foundation (Singapore)
  • Canaan Dental Surgery Pte Ltd
  • College of Dental Surgeons, Singapore (Academy of Medicine)
  • DP Dental Pte Ltd
  •  Elements Dental
  • Family Dental Centre Pte Ltd
  • Gentle Dental Group@Tanjong Katong Pte Ltd
  • GPA Centre for Dentistry
  • Health Promotion Board
  • Henry Kwek Dental Surgery
  • KK Hospital
  • Le MinT'S Oral Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Medical Affairs Department
  • MPS (Singapore Services) Pte Ltd
  •  Nanyang Polytechnic
  • National Dental Centre
  • National Healthcare Group Polyclinics - NHGP
  • National University Hospital
  • National University of Singapore, Faculty of Dentistry
  • National University Polyclinics
  • Ng Teng Fong General Hospital
  • NTUC Unity Healthcare Co-operative Limited (Unity Denticare)
  • Nuffield Holdings Pte Ltd
  • Oliver Dental Surgery Pte Ltd
  • Orchard Scotts Dental: Aesthetics and Implant Center Pte Ltd
  • Precious Medical Centre
  • Prosthodontic Society (Singapore)
  • Q & M Dental Institute Pte Ltd
  • Raffles Hospital
  • Royce Dental Surgery
  • SAF Dental Services
  • Shang Dental
  • Singapore Dental Association
  • Singapore Health Services Pte Ltd.
  • Singhealth Polyclinics
  • Society for Paediatric Dentistry Singapore
  • Society of Endodontists Singapore
  • Society of Periodontology, Singapore
  • Special Care Dentistry Association of Singapore
  • Specialist Dental Group
  • T32 Dental Centre
  • Tan Tock Seng Hospital
  • The College of General Dental Practitioners (Singapore)
  • The Dental Gallery
  •  The Oral Maxillofacial Practice
  • Toofdoctor Dental Centre
  • Twin City Endodontics Pte Ltd
  • Winston Tan Oral Maxillofacial Surgery