Resize Text: |


Completion of Term of Office for Three Council Members

1. Three elected members of the Singapore Medical Council (SMC) will be completing their term of office on 20 November 2018. They are:

a) Dr Chuang Wei Ping
b) Prof Tay Boon Keng, and
c) Prof Anantharaman Venkataraman.

2. An election will be held in 2019 to fill the vacancies. SMC will notify voters of the details of the election in due course.

3. For enquiries, doctors may email us at

Thank you.

Singapore Medical Council