Resize Text: |


We thank Mr Koe Khoon Poh for his many years of service as a SPC Member from September 2008 to August 2011 and a Singapore Pharmacy Board (SPB) Member from 1993 to 1996.

We also thank Ms Ang Hui Gek for her past service as the Registrar of SPC from September 2008 to March 2011, the President/Registrar of SPB from April 2003 to August 2008, a SPB Member from April 2002 to March 2003 and her continuous service as a SPC Member since April 2011.

We welcome Asst Prof Lita Chew as the new Registrar of SPC and Mr Ng Cheng Tiang as a new SPC Member.

For the full list of SPC Members, please refer to Members of the Singapore Pharmacy Council.

Last updated: 01 Aug 2018 15:07