Resize Text: |

Members of Council

The Singapore Pharmacy Council comprises two ex-officio members and nine other pharmacists appointed by the Minister for Health. The ex-officio members are the Chief Pharmacist of the Ministry of Health, who is also the Registrar of the Council, and the Head of the Department of Pharmacy of the National University of Singapore or its designate. The President and the other eight members appointed by the Minister are pharmacists chosen from private and public sectors

The Council comprises of 11 members namely:


1 SEPTEMBER 2023 TO 31 AUGUST 2026


Assoc Prof Lita CHEW


Dr Camilla WONG (ex-officio)


Assoc Prof CHUI Wai Keung (ex-officio)

Ms CHAN Ket Yee Agnes

Ms CHAN Soo Chung

Mr HOW Ti Hwei

Ms HUANG Peien Esther

Mr LIM Kai Kiong

Ms LIM Siew Woon

Ms SEE Yen Theng

Assoc Prof  TENG Bee Choon Christine