Resize Text: |


The list of overseas pharmacy schools with pharmacy qualifications for registration in Singapore under the Pharmacists Registration (Prescribed Qualifications for Conditional Registration) Regulations 2011 has been revised by the Singapore Pharmacy Council, and the new list will take effect on 1 August 2020.

SPC will continue to allow the retention and Practising Certificate renewal of existing registered SC/PR/foreign pharmacists who graduated from the programmes no longer in the new list.

For more information, please refer to the press release and Annex containing the new list by clicking on the following link:

Press Release - Revision to list of overseas pharmacy qualifications for registration_July 2019 [PDF, 259KB]

For administrative rules related to the implementation of the new qualification list for conditional registration, please refer to the following webpage [PDF, 192KB]