Resize Text: |


Pursuant to section 31(f) of the Medical Registration Act (Cap 174), the names of the following medical practitioners, who have not renewed their practising certificates for a continuous period of not less than 2 years and who cannot be contacted or sent any document using their particulars in the appropriate register, have been removed from the register.

S/No MCR No. Name
1 M00276C Ng Fook Lam
2 M00307G Tan Eng Seng
3 M00532J Ong Caroline
4 M00938E Ho Soon Hean
5 M01944E Lane William Clyde
6 M02808H How Chong Hong
7 M04095I Yong Voon Pin
8 M04961A Fong Kok Weng
9 M04984J Lim Tang Wah Jenny
10 M05030Z Sujit Ghosh
11 M06630C Lee Kah Wai
12 M06989B Rajini Rasanayakam
13 M08378Z Chang Boon Cheng
14 M08697E Salto Tellez Manuel
15 M08780G Prakriti Brahmani Aumanthi Sivashankar
16 M09194D Lye Kok Weng Ephraem Colin
17 M10872C Mclean Roslyn Beatrice
18 M11415D Surrun Soondal Koomar
19 M11457Z Jung Heeyoune
20 M12141Z Chou Chia-Chen Danny
21 M14182H Dacanay Elizabeth Amelia Fe