• Resize Text: decrease increase


Residents in PGY2 and beyond in the following specialties: Dermatology, Paediatric Medicine, Ophthalmology, Otorhinolaryngology, Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Orthopaedic Surgery and Plastic Surgery, will co-pay a monthly training fee for the entire duration of their training. The training fee is subject to revision. Residents in these specialties can apply for waiver of the monthly training fees through the MOH Training Award.


Last Updated :  14 Dec 2016 15:07